Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D hearn

D hearn

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D hearn
"Kasia has been very friendly and helpful with assisting me on my insurance claim. She has helped me upload documents and answered all my questions. Such a great person!"
Profile photo of Raquel Gadomski

Raquel Gadomski

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Gadomski
"Always a pleasure to talk to ANY agent, so lucky to have a friendly and knowledgeable team! I called thinking that I should get chewed out for being a few days late, but Dan reassured me that I was ok, we are still covered."
Profile photo of Scott Salvatore

Scott Salvatore

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Salvatore
"My family referred me here and it‘s been the best experience. Victoria helped me insure a couple sports cars and then Kasia helped update my policy later on because I had a lot of changes. They went out of there way to make sure I had the best multi line discounts and let me know the next steps based on what I needed exactly. Each step took seconds to update and was stress free. 5/5 💫"
Profile photo of Maurice Lofton

Maurice Lofton

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Lofton
"Angel was very courtesy and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions in detail"
Profile photo of Lisa O'Connell

Lisa O'Connell

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa O'Connell
"Lizett responded so quickly to mine and my lender's requests for information as I sought a new homeowner's policy. Thanks, Lizett! You are a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of David Rodriguez

David Rodriguez

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rodriguez
"Angel A. Arce went out of his way to make sure I understood what my plan entails and what every dollar was doing for me and my family. Not only was he friendly and knowledgeable but he was fast and efficient too! Professional staff make me proud to do business with this company"
Profile photo of Luke

Luke

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke
"Kasia is an extremely friendly customer service representative who is very pleasant to speak with and she offered prompt assistance in assisting me with an issue I needed to have resolved. I am very thankful for her the help she provided and how friendly she was in doing so."
Profile photo of Camp Lakebottom

Camp Lakebottom

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camp Lakebottom
"Called today to get some help, with my account and Kasia answered. She was very respectful, efficient and answered my questions well. Was having issues with my account, but she sent me a link and I was able to login with no issues. Honestly appreciate all her help and how kind she was to me, while on the phone and through email. Great job Kasia and thank you again, I appreciate your help"
Profile photo of 2000RockNRolla

2000RockNRolla

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 2000RockNRolla
"Great people here and very accessible. . Kasia and Sam have been responsive to my questions and needs. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Matthew Chapman

Matthew Chapman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Chapman
"Impeccable service, and patience helping me find what I was looking for!"
Profile photo of Roy Patel

Roy Patel

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Patel
"Angel worked professionally and quickly got coverage over the phone"
Profile photo of William Siebenaler

William Siebenaler

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Siebenaler
"Kasia Turczyn - Quick response to my policy needs with a great solution to an issue I had. Well done."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Siefert

Jeffrey Siefert

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Siefert
"Angel was very helpful with choosing a policy!"
Profile photo of Beata Turczyn

Beata Turczyn

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beata Turczyn
"Received quotes from Victora and spoke with Kasia who translated in Polish and explained all coverages. Both were very professional and friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Jim Rathbun

Jim Rathbun

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Rathbun
"Katia is always professional and prompt Great customer service"
Profile photo of Fred Barker

Fred Barker

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Barker
"Beata was simply wonderful in guiding us to saving $400, and then navigating the damned phone to get it done. Thanks Beata!"
Profile photo of szymon szpernoga

szymon szpernoga

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by szymon szpernoga
"This is a great agency and they have always taken care of all my needs. Kasia and Lizett helped me recently and were able to get me my new coverage in place in no time!"
Profile photo of Marjorie Rogers

Marjorie Rogers

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Rogers
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years now. I appreciate the service that I always receive from them."
Profile photo of Marina Fazzari

Marina Fazzari

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Fazzari
"Angel in the office was very knowledgeable and helpful with my insurance options."
Profile photo of Steve Enriquez

Steve Enriquez

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Enriquez
"Victoria was very helpful and knowledge when it came to our Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Saundra J

Saundra J

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saundra J
"Love the customer service here. Dan is the best!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hardin

Lisa Hardin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hardin
"Outstanding owner, staff, and customer service. This is the only agent I will ever work with! I love this office!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Jax

Jackie Jax

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Jax
"I recently called in for a quote and worked with Lizett. She was efficient and responsive and very helpful with getting coverage in place. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of PJM

PJM

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PJM
"Kasha is always so helpful! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rodriguez
"I reached out to this office for auto insurance. Angel was very professional/knowledgeable, and also very patient with me. I recommend him to everyone I know!"