Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Audrey McFarlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Audrey McFarlin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (219 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

mnts j

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service!"
Profile photo of Spencer Jackson

Spencer Jackson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hi I really appreciate the clarity you and Andrey have provided several times to me. Helping me understand the situation and awareness for texting and calling. Thank you again Spencer"

MAC 1731

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Audrey’s location is the best. The girls are wonderful to work with especially Krystyna who is a pleasure to work with and goes above and beyond to help her customers. God bless these people."

Billy Mitchell

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"State farm ladies went to hell and hot water to help me out and I was really happy when I left."

Jorge Rodriguez

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey Mcfarlin and her staff are very helpful and professional I highly recommend this agency! Linda was very helpful."

Majd Ibrahim

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan has been of great service. Super professional and straight to the point. Will be coming back because of him"

Michael Chen

December 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Constant spam calls"

William Anderson

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for being so helpful."

Sandra Ortigoza

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan was very professional and able to answer all my questions. Very knowledgeable!"

Alex Torres

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Krystyna! for always providing the best customer service possible and making it very easy to understand."

martin kornas

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service always answers any questions about policy and gives great price options"

Eddie williams

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant to deal with my agent Audrey staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Kasia followed up as she said she would in a timely manner contine to drive for success."

Julie Koehne

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very grateful to Lizett for staying a few minutes past closing while I decided on coverage to make sure I had a temporary card before she left for the night!"

Michelle B

November 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Office staff is extremely rude and incompetent. We have been clients for over 10 years and get treated like garbage. Audrey can't even be bothered to return a phone call after her staff has screwed up again and again. Long story short ditch them and check around, were set to be saving over $100 a month."

Lisa Hardin

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding owner, staff, and customer service. This is the only agent I will ever work with!"

Irar Sweiss

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krystyna and Audrey are the best. I was insured in literally under 10 minutes! Awesome service… Great experience, great people, great everything!"

Tanika Cocroft

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company Great people here everyone on there Team is awesome Thanks Kasia"

Rod J

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company great people here"

Leslie Lewis

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"NO STRESS OR HASSLES...EVERYTHING WAS HANDLED IN A TIMELY MANNER ALONG WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE."

Mary McCormick

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is the man! I called the Audrey McFarlin office to pay my house insurance and was so pleasantly surprised to talk to Dan (sorry I missed his last name). Surprised because he was so very cordial, engaging and professional with his assistance. I switched from a different agency because my previous agent's office was less than concerned about anything when I called for assistance, which wasn't very often. This office has it all right: very grateful to have found them."

Jose Valdez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I could be happier with Audrey McFarlin State Farm Insurance Agent. Met with Krystyna, and she helped us with getting auto and homeowner insurance. Krystyna is very professional, helpful, and kind. We left there feeling very positive, and peace of mind knowing that we have good coverage for both auto and home owner insurance. Thank you Krystyna for all your help!"

Kkraze

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"After negative experiences with various insurance agencies throughout Cook County, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of service when I contacted this office. They paid attention to my needs as an individual. All questions were answered patiently and professionally. When calling back within the first month to add to the policy and make other changes the process was smooth and simple. I do not believe anyone would regret using State Farm if they contact this office. Thank you to Audrey McFarlin and the team for such a delightful experience."

maggie kowalczyk

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I been with Audrey Mcfarlin for many years. She has great team!! Best Agency in Palos Heights! Definitely recommend Krystyna very professional and knowledgeable. They offered me great discounts with being with statefarm for so long and for bundling."

Zofii De La Rose

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! krystyna did an amazing job explaining my policy, I would definitely recommend this office!"

rikko 2x

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very insightful and always very helpful. Always have gone out of their way to make sure their costumers are taken care of. In a very nice but professional matter. I Highly recommend doing business here"